ST FRANCIS DE SALES COLLEGE

Permanently Affiliated to Bangalore University || AICTE Approved Electronic City, Bengaluru - 100

Reaccredited by NAAC with 'B++' Grade || Recognised under section 2(f) & 12(b) of the UGC Act || An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution A FRANSALIAN INSTITUTE OF HIGHER LEARNING

"Happy Teachers Day 5th September, 2022 Organized By -

Faculty Enrichment Committee (FEC)

&

College Student Council TIME :- 12:30 AM ONWARDS VENUE :- CLOSED AUDITORIUM

Canada 2



Teacher's Day Celebration

Title	Teacher's day celebration.
Date of Event	5 th September 2022
Department / Association	Faculty Enrichment Committee
Venue	Open auditorium
Number of participants	148
Resource person with	
qualification	Rev. Dr. Roy
Books (if published)	Nil
Place of visit/ details of industrial	
visit place (if applicable)	Nil

Report:

Teachers' Day is celebrated every year on the 5th of September, which also marks the birth anniversary of Dr Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan, who was an Indian philosopher and the second President of India. To celebrate this occasion, students perform songs and plays, acknowledging the contribution of their teaches

At St. Francis de sales college this wonderful day was celebrated in a very grand manner on September 5th in the closed auditorium. The program started at 12.30 pm and the Chief guests were Rev. Fr.Roy, Principal, Rev. Fr. Jijo Vice Principal and Fr. Robin, Financial Administrator.



The program was supported by the Student Council members. They performed a dance that symbolized the importance of the Guru, the teacher. Various games were conducted and a story-writing competition was conducted. All teaching and non-teaching faculty members were appreciated with gifts by the management and lunch was arranged by the management for all the employees of the college.

Lanari ...

COORDINATOR Faculty Enrichment Committee St. Francis de Sales College Bengaluru - 560100

P. Tharim

COORDINATOR Governance Cell St. Francis de Sales Col Bengaluru - 560100

St. Francis de Sales College

Teacher's Day - 05.09.2022



Atterdance	Sheet	
richauna	shell	-

	as on 05-09 Teacher's Day	
NO	NAME	SIGNATURE
1	REV. FR. DR. ROY. P. K	hope
2	REV. FR. JIJO JOSE MANJACKAL /F	2. Robin
	ACADEMIC COC	ORDINATOR
3	MRS. ANNIE CHRISTILA S	Stel
	DEPARTMENT O	F KANNADA
4	DR. SHANTHARAJU	2705
5	MRS. VEENA. N	Ver
6	DR. PRAKASHA	Joon C.
7	MR. KARIBASAVANA GOWDA, G	
8	MR. KITTAPPA. R	2
9	MR. KUMARA. C	A
	DEPARTMENT	OF HINDI
10	DR. REVA PRASAD	Rug
11	MR. DEVIDAS TUKARAM	to ve
12	MRS. MADHURI R KSHIRSAGAR	Mat
	DEPARTMENT O	FENGLISH
13	DR. MADHURAMOZHI V	" Mather
14	DR. NOOR NIGAR	R
15	MRS. UMAMAHESWARI J	AL.
16 ·	MRS. ARCHANA R	R.Aug.
17	DR. THARINI. P	P. Tharim
18	MS. B SIVAKAMI	Q √
	DEPARTMENT OF	HUMANITIES
19	MRS. KUSUMA. R	Real
20	MRS LAKSHMI BALAKRISHNAN	
21	MR. SAMPATH KUMAR. R	(Shan
22	MR. BENET RAJADURAI J	× C
23	MRS. DILIYA JOSEPH	a ha
24	MRS. DEEPA S	dif. S.
25	DR. SUDHAKARA KARAKOTI	
26 .	MRS. K R. AJITHA SHAJI	KRADThe
	DEPARTMENT OF	COMMERCE
27	DR. CHITRA N. K	Che
28	MR. LAVIN BHAWNANI	

29	MRS. JESEENTHA MATHEW	Jessi a a 2072
30	MRS. MAMATHA K	10 tomation 12/9/22
31	MR. DRUVA KUMAR K. S	A.7/11/11
32 ·	MR. JOHNSON PEREIRA	10
33	MRS. VANITHA T	Vanithe
34	MRS. ANUSHA N BHAT	Onu
35	MRS. KAVYASHREE B V	Kowall 5/9/22
36	MRS. SATISHWARI T K	En 1/2/22
37	MRS. DEEPASHREE. P	D& 12/9/22
38	MS. DHANUJAKSHI. A	Phone 12/9/22
39	MS. NAGARATHNA. M	
40	MS. PRIYA. E	Bajery
41	MRS. SANDHYA KUMARI. B	Brandy
42	MS. CHAITRA S	012.8.
43 .	MRS. RONITA R	
44	MS. MOUSIME XALXO	MANNE
45	MR. KUMAR N	
46	MS. PAVITHRA K	baurkey :
	DEPARTMENT OF BUSINE	SS ADMINISTRATION
47	MRS. DEVICHANDRIKA. S	& Quicht
48	MRS. GEETHA P.S	784.
49	MRS. MANGAYARKARASI. N	Lamare'
50	MRS. RAMANDEEP KAUR	0
51	MS. VICTORIA REENA	N.
52	MRS. ASHWINI. C	Ant
53	MRS. RAKSHITHA. G	Robernicas
54	MRS. SONIA ASHOK	Johnst
55	MRS. G KEERTHI & MISS	Etixabelt. 670
	DEPARTMENT O	OF SCIENCE
56	DR. NEBULA MURUKESH	Van -
57	MRS. RASHMI. N	12/12/22
58	MRS.ROSHNI ANNE KOSHY	A
59	MRS. MAYA MATHEW	New
60	MRS. JENIFER SUJITHA	li. J. jon-
61	DR. REGIMOL JOSE	sy
62	DR. PANDIKANI M	N.L.
63	MRS. SONIMA MOHAN	2 1

64	MRS. UMAMAHESWARI UPPULURI	ant
	DEPARTMENT OF COMP	UTER APPLICATIONS
65	MRS. SAILAJA. M	
66	MS. SARANYA. C	- Q/
67	DR. S SIVAGAMI	Ar
68	MRS. K ASHTALAKSHMI	Å
69	MS. VEENA N	Ave
	DEPARTMENT	OF SPORTS
70	MR. VENKATARAMAIAH D	
71	MS. CHRISTINA MARY	Def and 1021
72	MR. ANAND N	and N.
73	MR. RADHASWAMY	100 Redus.
	PLACEMEN	
74	MR. MADHUSUDAN M	Clobb -
75	MR. KARTHIK. R	
	PRO	1 -
76	MRS. SONIA S BABY	p. J. Bht
	NON-TEACHI	NG / LAB
77	MRS. INTURI APARNA	1
78	MR. GAJENDRA	4
79	MR. WILLIAM ALFRED	AX
80	MS. SHAKTHI K	Shat ihr

	ICT F.	ACULTY
81	MRS. KALPANA .R	

.

Altendance Sheet

	PG TEACHING FAC as on 05-09-2 Teacher's Day Cl	022
SI NO	NAME	SIGNATURE
	ACADEMIC COOR	DINATOR
1	DR. KANCHANA GOUDAR	
	DEPARTMENT OF C	OMMERCE
2	DR. SINY PHILIP	AL BER
3	DR. THANAPACKIAM. A	
4	DR. ROSALINE JAYANTHI	8 Roselyth
	DEPARTMENT OF PS	YCHOLOGY
5	DR. MAMATHA. K	Ma
6	MRS. TRISHALA M	No
7	MS. PAYEL ROY	ales.
	DEPARTMENT OF E	CONOMICS
8 D9	💌, MAHESH N V	mahart.
9	DR. SHIVA KUMAR S	Shill
10	MR. ARUN B	R
	DEPARTMENT OF MA	THEMATICS
11	MRS. PADMAVATHY V	fuel
12	MRS. ROOPA J	Asel
13	MRS. SHANMUGAPRIYA VENKATESAN	R. Phine
	DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS	ADMINISTRATION
14	DR. MARIA PRIYA P	Thatta
15	MR. KUMARA SWAMY N	N. Junge hang -
16	MRS. ANUSHA C V	

17. HISS. Elizabath.

Allendance Sheet.

	NON-TEACHINGFACULTY LIST as on 05-09-2022 Teacher's Day Clebration	
SI NO	NAME	SIGNATURE
	ACADEMIC OFFICE	
1	MRS. C. VIMALA	1 1 1 05/9/200
2	MRS. INDRANI. M	Realis
3	MRS. SIJI SYLVESTER	912/9/20
4	MRS. PREMILY MATHEWS	O so aris
	ADMIN OFF	
5	MRS. SANDRA NEVILLE	SN
6	MRS. JESSY BINU	Teren
7	MR. SIDDARAJU. S	9000
8	MR. SABASTIN. F	Sabati
9	MR. ANAND L	Andt
10	MRS. ANTHONY MARY	CiAny
11	MR. RAJU C	cher 4
Colora -	LIBRARY	
12	MRS. S. DHEENADHAYALINI	Sheeredhayatri
13	MRS. ARUNA MARY	And
14	MRS. ANTHONYAMMA	aft
15	MR. JOHN D'SOUZA	Er.S.
	OTHERS	
	MRS. LATHIKA CHANDRAN	
17	MR. VARKEY	
1	LAB	
18	MRS. INFURI APARNA	
19	MR. GAJENDRA	
20	MR. WILLIAM ALFRED	
	MS. SHAKTHI K	

MINISTERIAL STAFF FACULTY LIST as on 05-09-2022 Teacher's Day Clebration

	MINISTERIAL S	TAFF
SI NO	NAME	SIGNATURE
1	MR THOMAS Sibi Sebartia	
2	MR. SIBI SEBASTIAN Thomas	
3	MR.DANIEL	Ford .R
4	MRS.MARIAMMA	The second
5	MRS. FATHIMA	
6	MRS. LAKSHMAMMA	-0,02
7	MRS. LAVANYA	Lavanisa
8	MRS. SHIVARATHNAMMA	or do do do do do
9	MRS. YASHODHA	Yushadle a
10	MRS. CHANDRAMMA	28001
11	MRS. ANNIE	S. Anil
12	MRS.MUNIRATHNA R	nut
13	MRS.YASHODHA M	Yeishalka, M
14	MRS. R VASANTHA	ఆర్రవసంలే
15	MRS. KOMALA	there e)
16	MRS. JYOTHI	- //
17	MRS. SUNANDHA	
18	MRS. K. M. ANUSUYA	KM OJI DIOS
19	MRS. LALITHAMMA	.003
20	MRS. H. DEEPA	H. Deepa
21	MR. VITHAL	もうひ
22	MRS. MUBINA SYEDRISWAN	NP 16 man
23	MRS. RADHA	00
24	MRS. MUNNI KUMARI	HonlogHIRT
25	MRS. ELIJABETH RANI	
26	MRS. SHYLAJA	Shylajaon_
27 '	MRS. GEETHABAI	2

FACULTY DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM FOR NON-TEACHING STAFFS ATTENDANCE LIST

L NO	NAME	SIGNATURE
	ACADEMIC OFFICE	
1	MRS. C. VIMALA	2-2-29/11/201
	MRS. INDRANI M	- Contraction
3	MRS. SIJI SYLVESTER	87
4	MRS. JANCY T J	ant
4	ADMIN OFFICE	
5	MRS. SANDRA NEVILLE	SMARIE
6	MRS. JESSY BINU	bun
7	MRS. S MANJU	(D)
8	MR. SIDDARAJU S	
9	MR. SEBASTIN F	0
10	MR. JOSEPH RICHARD	Sabartin
11	MRS. SONIA S BABY	L.S. Bb1
12	MRS. ANTHONY MARY	2100
13	MR. RAJU C	
	LIBRARY	
. 14	MRS. S DHEENADHAYALINI	Chew
15	MRS. ARUNA MARY	And
16	MRS. ANTHONYAMMA	Apr
17	MR. JOHN D'SOUZA	6.0
	LAB IN-CHARGES	
18	MR. SHAIK SHAVEZ AHMED	
19	MRS. INTURI APARNA	IL
20	MRS. KALPANA R	
21	MR. WILLIAM ALFRED	ALL
	PHYSICAL EDUCATION	
22	MR. VENKATARAMAIAH D	
23	MS. NIKITHA M SHETTY - Absch	
24	MR. KARTHIK R	0.0
25	MR. SIBI SEBASTIAN	ass
26	MR. VARKEY	W