

ST FRANCIS DE SALES COLLEGE

Permanently Affiliated to Bangalore University || AICTE Approved |

Black of the USC Act || An ISO 2001: 2015 Cardiol Institution |

Reaccredited by NAAC with 18+4 Crade || Recognised under section 2(f) & 12(b) of the USC Act || An ISO 2001: 2015 Cardiol Institution A FRANSALIAN INSTITUTE OF HIGHER LEARNING



Motivation Sessic 9th December 2021



REPORT ON MOTIVATIONAL SESSION

On 9th December 2021, under the guidance of our ANO Lt. Sampath Kumar R, the NCC Unit of SFS College in collaboration with Bharath Raksha Foundation, conducted a career guidance where in cadets, Ex-NCC Cadets, civil students took part actively.

To reduce the confusion about the future, the career guidance session was held. It began with welcome speech followed by lighting lamp. The session was taken over by Brigadier Ravi Muniswami who is the Secretary and correspondent of the foundation and Major Raghuram Reddy, President of the foundation. They addressed the gathering by explaining different ways to join Indian defence forces and defence forces. Their aim is to provide guidance and reach out the rural students who want to serve Motherland. The resourceful session came to an end by the felicitation of both the guests and address by the President of the event Rev.Dr.Roy, principal of SFS College.

We would like to thank our Commanding Officer, Adam officer, Principal, Vice - Principal, Associate NCC Officer for providing the cadets a motivational and an informative session which helped many cadets to choose their career path easily.

> OORDINA Innovatory C St. Francis de Sales (

Bengaluru - 560. . .

Capt. Sampath Kumar. R Associate NCC officer

St. Francis De Sales College Hebbagodi, Electronic City Post

Bangalore-560 100

St. Francis de Sales C. Electronics City Post, Bangalore - 55th Too

1/1 Coy, Army Wing, 1 Karnataka Battalion, Bangalore 'A' Group Karnataka & Goa Directorate













ATTENDANCE SHEET		
NCC CELL COMMITTEE		
** * ****	MOTIVATIONAL SESSION	
DATE SL.NO	09-12-2021	
1	NAME ADMISHER 6	
2	ABHISHEK S	
3	ANIKET GANESH SINGH	
4	ARJUNRAJ K ARUN M	
5	BALARAMAN E	
6	DARSHAN A	
7	DINESH K	
8	GOWTHAM H S	
9	HARIPRASAD R	
10	JASHWANTH L	
11	JAYASHEELAN A	
12	KARTHIK V	
13	MANI KANTA J	
14	NASHVIN PINTO	
15	NIKHIL T P	
16	NITHIN KUMAR N	
17	PRADEEP MARUTHI GURAV	
18	PRAVEEN P APPUGOL	
19	RAVICHANDRA MR	
20	SAGAR . C .KHARAT	
21	SAHIL SUBBA	
22	V BOOPATHY	
23	VIKAS DS	
24	VISHAL KUMAR R	
25	ARCHANA H	
26	DAISY D	
27	DEEPA R	
28	HARINI G	
29	HARINI R	
30	HEMASHREE G	
31	KAVIYA R	
32	KOKILAVANI S	
33	LASYA C R	
34	MAHALAKSHMI R	

35	MAMATHA V
36	NANDINI M
37	PAVITHRA R
38	POOJA N
39	POOJA RT
40	PRATIKSHA SAINI R
41	SHALINI S
42	DARSHAN
43	BALAJI
44	JEEVAN
45	MITHUN
46	JAVAGAR
47	FRANKIN
48	KEVIN
49	PRAVEEN
50	PRINCE
51	THARUN
52	GAGAN
53	HARSHITH
54	PRASHANTH
55	CHARAN
56	MOULENDRA
57	KARTHIK
58	PURUSHOTHAM
59	JOEL
60	ASHWIN
61	JAI KUMAR
62	SAGAR
63	BENITO
64	HARSHAVARDHAN
65	NITHIN

Shu