

LIST OF THE MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING COUNCIL ACADEMIC YEAR – 2021-22

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	REV. DR. SANTHOSH KUMAR	PRESIDENT
2	REV. DR. ROY P K	SECRETARY
3	REV. FR. JIJO JOSE	MEMBER
4	REV. FR. ROBIN T	MEMBER
5	DR. NIRMALA VAZ	MEMBER
6	MR. ATCHUTA RAO V	MEMBER
7	MR. ZAHEESH MOIDEEN	MEMBER

St. Francis de Sales College Electronics City Post, Bangalore - 560 100

Electronics City P.O., Bengaluru - 560 100 Tel.: 080-27836065 / 27834611, Fax: 080-27832299, Email: principal@sfscollege.in www.sfscollege.in

